Fashion Week

Fashion week is the most awaited event for everyone in the fashion world. There is a fashion week in many places around the world but one I really want to attend is the one held in New York City. The glamour, the lights, the clothes; now that is something I want to experience.

I may be from the Bay Area but one can dream big. Fashion week is usually held at the beginning of each year and hopefully I can go next year. It’ll be perfect because I do plan to open my boutique pretty soon.

Fashion is a wearable art. People would say it is a form of expressing ourselves through our clothes and showing our personality in what we wear. I want to master this art and bring it to the world. I will make it my own. Going to fashion week will help me achieve success. Or maybe I’m just using that excuse to go to New York, who knows? Hahaha

This entry was posted in Men's Fashion in the Bay and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment